介绍关于我的家庭的英语作文,介绍家庭成员的英语作文50字

介绍关于我的家庭的英语作文,介绍家庭成员的英语作文50字

讲解有关我的家庭的英语作文?

My family

I love my family,because I have a happy family.My father is an English teacher. His name is Jacky. He is thirty-eight. He likes playing basketball. My mother is a teacher. She is very kind and nice, and she is thirty-seven. I love my parents.

On Saturday and Sunday, I often go to the library and play the piano. My father go to play basketball. Sometimes we watch TV and listen to music at home.I love my family. Because I’m very happy to live with my parents together.

我爱我的家庭,因为我有一个快乐的家庭。我的爸爸是一名英语教师,他的名字叫Jacky。他今年38岁。他很喜欢打篮球。我的妈妈是是一名教师.她是一个很亲切、友善的人,她今年37岁。我爱我的父母。

在星期六和星期天里,我常常去图书馆和弹钢琴。我爸爸去打篮球。有的时候,侯,我们都在家看电视和听音乐。我爱我家。因为我和爸爸妈妈一起生活得很开心。

My FamilyI have a happy family.

There are five people in my family. They are my parents,my grandparents, my sister,and I. My father and mother are businessmen. And my grandparents are farmers. I'm a primary school student. My sister is four years old. She is lovely.I love my family.

我的家庭我有一个幸福的家庭。

有5人在我的家中。他们是我的父母,我的爷爷奶奶,我的妹妹,和我。我的父亲和母亲是商人。我的祖父母是农民。我是一名小学生。我妹妹是4岁。她很可爱。我爱我的家庭。

我的家庭

我有一个充满爱的家庭。我的家庭有四口人,他们是我的爸爸,我的妈妈,我的妹妹和我。我的爸爸是个勤奋的人,他每天都为了我们的家庭拼搏与热血,我的妈妈是个美丽且善良的人 , 他她的主要任务就是管好我和妹妹。我是一名小学生。我的妹妹四岁,她很美丽。那就是我的家庭,我爱我的家庭。

My Family

I have a loving family.My family have four people,they are my father,my mother,my sister and I.My father is a hard-working man , he works hard for our family every day ,my mother is a beautiful and kind woman ,her main task is to take care of my sister and me . I'm a primary school student.My sister is four years old. she is beautiful . This is my family , I love my family.

讲解家庭成员的英语作文?

讲解家庭成员的英语作文

My name is Li Hua. I am from a worker's family. There are six people in my family. They are my grandfather, my grandmother, my father, my mother, my sister and I.