我的梦英文作文五句话

我的梦英文作文五句话

我的梦英文作文五句话?

I am a student.I want to be a teacher when I grow up.It means that I have to study hard.I like studying very much,It can make me enrich.As the saying goes,the more you read,the more you learn.I believe that I will realize my dream some day.

My dream英语作文35词?

I am a 15-year-old boy. My dream is help others. If I am a volunteer, I want to go to the old people‘home. Because I hope to the people can happly every day. First I can read the newsperpare with them and take some storys with them. second I can clean the room with their. Finally,I can with people gave away money to them.

let us help each other

以mydream为题的英语作文,5句话就可以。(越简单越好)?

my dream is to be a doctor like my mother, she is helpful and brave,she have saved many lives, i also want to save others' lives, i hope my dream can come ture, i will try my best to realize it. 精锐为你加油。

我的考试和我的梦英语作文?

Every one has a dream. I have a dream, too. I have a dream that one day I could become a math teacher.

I love math very much, because I think math is quite useful. Its useful when people are buying things. It is useful when students are learning subjects like physics and chemitry. And its useful when scientists are doing experiments. Teachers can not only help students to learn things but also teach the students to apply what they learn into practice.

Therefore, I hope to be a math teacher in the future. I want to help more students learn math.

相关dreamitpossible的英语作文?

My dream is to hope that one day to go to Brazil, when a Brazil team of a star player.

Because I have three reasons, the first to win glory for the country, the second to be able to flourish, the third, and most important one, is sure to enjoy the fun of playing football, so even if the input will not be sad, will leave a good memory.