写一封简单的英语带翻译求职信

写一封简单的英语带翻译求职信?

My name is Wang

Manli.I

am 24 years

old.I

majored in business

management.I

graduated from Longjiang Technology Institute,and receive excellen grades in all

courses.I

have learnt shorthand and typing,and I can type 70-90 words per

minute.I

want to work in the ABL company as the Secretary of General

Manager.Thank

you!

范文一

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have learned from an advertisement that your company is in need of a secretary. I would like you to consider me for the position.

My name is Li Min. I am twenty-three years old. I am studying business management in Xiamen University. I will graduate this summer. I am familiar with computer operation and office softwares, which can help me do the office work very well. And I have learned English for ten

years.In

the past two years, I have been an editor for the English Paper of my department. My grades come out top in my department. What's more, I like office work very much and I also think that I can be competent for the

job.If

I could have the opportunity to get the job I will be quite appreciative.

Thank you for your consideration. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully,

Li Min

亲爱的先生或女士:

我从一条广告上得知你们公司需秘书。我期望您考虑一下我。

我叫李敏,23岁,目前在厦门大学学习经济管理,今年夏季马上就要毕业。我精通计算机操作及办公软件的使用,这能有效的帮我做好办公室工作。我学了十年英语。在过去的两年里我一直担任本系英语报的一名编辑。我的成绩在系里名列前茅。此外我很喜欢办公室工作还我也觉得我能胜任这个工作。假设我能有机会得到这份工作,我会很感激。

谢谢您的考虑。我盼望着您的回信。

您忠实的朋友

李敏

范文二

Dear Sir or Madam,

In an advertisement I know that your company is in need of a secretary. I would like to apply for the job.

I am a student of business management in Xiamen University. My name is Li Min. I am twenty-three years old and will graduate this

summer.I