mylifeinthefuture英语作

mylifeinthefuture英语作

mylifeinthefuture英语作文40词?

My life in the future will be colorful.

I’m going to be a good doctor after I graduate from the university. I believe I'll bring my family health and happiness.In my spare time,I'll stay with my family.We'll travel a lot and do lots of sports.I'll also read as many books as I can.Even if the work is busy,I won't give up studying.

I’m sure my dream will come true because of my hard work and the life inthe future will be wonderful.

my future life英语作文,六年级?

My future life.

I am a sixth grade student.I will be promoted to junior high school next semester.

I think my life in middle school will be very excited.I will study more subjects.I Will learn more

knowledge .First of all, I want to be admitted to a key middle school. I will then be admitted to a key university. I like English very much. I want to be admitted to a foreign language college.Be an English teacher after graduation.

my future life in 2035的英语作文?

The year of 2035 will come in 14 years. I am looking forward to its coming. In 2035, everything will change a lot. Our living places will become better. Our living standards will become better. People all over the world will lead a happy life.

First, all human beings in 2035 will have a house to live in.Poor people will not live on the street all night without shelters.

Next, people will afford a variety of food and warm clothes. The poor will not die of hunger or cold.

Besides, the traffic in 2035 will be different. It will be more convient. We will travel everywhere with less time and money.

Life in 2035 will be more beautiful. People will surely have a happy life. We should work hard and make a better world.

myfuturejob英语作文80字?

my future job

In the future, I want to be a fashion designer and hairdresser.

I want to be a fashion designer, But I dont want to make clothes, I only want to design。Because design is fun。I like design。