mytruestory英语作文,我的故事英语作文十句话以上带翻译

mytruestory英语作文,我的故事英语作文十句话以上带翻译

my true story英语作文?

1/my true story释义:

我的真实的故事

2/my true story英语作文例句:

But a month ago as I prepared to publish and promote my latest detective novel, Nine Dragons, I learned of a true mystery with eerie similarities and connections to my story and my research.

但30天以前,我在准备出版和宣传我的最新侦探小说《九龙》时,听说了一个和我的小说和研究有着可怕惊人相似点和关联的真实案例。

Once I went to the cinema,at which I saw my best friend.I waved to her,and try to draw her attention,but she ignored me!I felt upset,because I used to treat her as my sister,and I had shared a lot of secrets with her.I dont know what to do.

我,的故事英语作文十句话以上?

我的故事英文作文阅读篇一

我的故事(My story)

My name is Michael. I will tell you a story about myself.

I graduated from China University of Mining and technology in 往年. I was hired by Founder Software Co., as a Net engineer in the previous 11 months. I significantly benefit from these knowledge on Visual Studio 往年, Microsoft SQL Server 往年 etc learned in school.

I am working in VaconCN now as an IT website engineer. I think I can do this job very well, at the same time; it’s a challenge to me. I can learn more new knowlege.

I like to play badminton. I play it Xinghai Coliseum Every weekend. It’s very interesting. I also like go to KTV with my friends, I like Ben john. I think his best song is “it is my life”. When I headed it, this song concert blew me away.

a story in my holiday作文?

I have an unforgettable holiday this year.

I entered a basketball competition and won the first prize.I knew that it was a result of my practice.

As far as I am concerned,playing basketball is an effective way to strengthen my immune system,that is also why I am passionate about it.

This prize meant a lot to me,I will continue playing it and make efforts to let me be more proficient in it.

我的慢跑故事英语作文?