关于成长的力量英语作文,小时候和长大后的变化英语作文6句怎么写

关于成长的力量英语作文,小时候和长大后的变化英语作文6句怎么写

有关成长的力量英语作文

how times flies!Now I am a student in Grade Nine and facing the first turning point in my school life.This title “Growing pains and gains”reminds me of the meaningful school life.The colourful life is full of my happiness and sorrows.

In school,I have to take a lot of lessons.Some are in teresting while some are boring.But its the responsibility of the students to leam them all well. I have to try my best.During my growing time,a lot of trouble worried me.Thats awful and makes me blue.

Although I met with a lot of failure, I still have a lot of gains.I can make a priceless freiendship. I can leam a large number of usful things-to be kind,friendly to others, to be confident and independent and so on.

I think growing pains and gains are coutless.But they play an important role in my life and make my life colourful.

小时候和长大后的变化英语作文6句?

few years ago. Edison was not a famous photographer yet. And Gillian was still a silly and naive Virgin. Few years ago. Pork was 5 yuan The sky was not dark as today. The water looked as if was not really dirty . Today. I have known some famous actresses such as Aoi Sora

读书使我们长大英语作文?

I'm a book worm from my childhood to my green year.I love reading books so much that I read every day for a long time and store many kinds of books.Among so many books,I like essays and novels best.The figures and the plots atract me a lot.Reading makes me smarter and broaden my horizon,through reading I can learn a lot of good words or sentences that make me write better.

如何才可以成长英语作文?

How to grow up

firstly, you could go to the travel with your best friend , it can improve you experience.

Second,you can make some best friends because it will be helpful for you .

The best important ,you need to reading a lot of book and learning hard.

写一篇英语小猫长大的日记?

答案标题可以这么写,我家有一只可爱的小猫然后把小猫的经过写一下,你怎么养的他,然后再收一个尾

宠物成长作文英语?