介绍自己的学习生活的英语作文

介绍自己的学习生活的英语作文

讲解自己的学习生活的英语作文?

My School Day

I get up at six in the morning. Then I wash my face and brush my teeth. After a quick breakfast, I go to school in my mother's car. It takes us more than half an hour to get there.

We have four hour classes in the morning. I have luch at my grandparents', because their home is nearer to my school.

After two classes in the afternoon, school is over. Then we clean our classroom.

I get home at about half past five. We have dinner at seven. After dinner I do my homework. If I finish my homesork early, I can watch TV for half an hour. I go to bed at half past nine or ten.

英语作文讲解自己学习状况的信?

A brief review of my English learning

Hello,everyone.Here I'd like to have a brief review of my English learning.

I have been studying English for three years.There is an English Corner in our school yard,so we often practise talking in English there in pairs or in groups after school.The teachers here are very strict with us .Therefore,most students do quite well in English learning with the help of our teachers.I , who was very poor in English a year ago and was then much worried about it, have greatly improved my English till now.

Although we'll leave our junion middle school before long,yet we will always keep in mind our school life and our kind ,unselfish teachers because it is our teachers and schoolmates who have given us the most precious virtues and the purest friendship in life.

how to develop our good learning habits英语作文?

How to develop our good learning habits

As middle school students, its very important for us to develop our good learning habits. What should we do to form our good learning habit?

First, we should get ready for new lessons before class.

Second, we must listen to the teachers and take notes carefully in class.

Third, it is necessary for us to finish our homework on time after class.

At the same time, wed better do more reading every day.