八年级上册英语第一单元作文我的朋友

八年级上册英语第一单元作文我的朋友

八年级上册英语第一单元作文我的朋友?

Zhang Ying is my good friend.She’s in Class1,Grade4 of Tianjiao Primary School.

She’s a model student.She’s clever and she’s helpful,too.She often helps teachers and young students at school. She is good at Chinese,maths,English,arts and crafts, music and so on. She has a lot of hobbies. She likes painting and drawing. she likes fishing,too. We always work together and help each other.

英语作文我的朋友过去式?

My friend. He was born in 1999. He can be garden school. His family, have his mom and dad grandpa's grandmother, they live a happy life.

英语讲解自己和朋友的作文,很多于5句话?

My name is xxx,I'm xx years old.I study in xx school,and I like playing football.

I have a friend,and his name is xxx. He is also a student of xx school,and he likes football,too.

From Monday to Friday,we go to school on foot every day.After school,we often play together.

有关学校和朋友的英语作文?

I'm studying at number 2 Middle school it is a very good school . There are many beautiful and lovely teachers in the school.哎,play game with my friends everyday at the school。

高中英语作文以给朋友提建议他在高中怎样交朋友?

First,tomakefriends,youmustbefriendlytoothers.Smileatothersandyouaresuretogetasmileinreturn.Youshouldtrytomakeastrangerfeelathomewhereverhehappenstobe.Thinkmoreofothersthanofyourselfandneverjudgeapersonbyhisappearanceandclothes. Second,friendsshouldnegotiateinsteadofquarrel. Whenyoudon’tagreesomeone,pleasediscusswithhim.

以my animal friend为题用英文讲解一下你的动物.朋友很多于五句话?

I have an animal friend.It's a dog.He has white hair,black eyes and four short legs.My friends all think him very clever and beautiful.I love him very much.I often take it out to play.I want to make friends with him all the time.I will love him forever.

Ihaveananimalfriend.It'sadog.Hehaswhitehair,blackeyesandfourshortlegs.Myfriendsallthinkhimverycleverandbeautiful.Ilovehimverymuch.Ioftentakeitouttoplay.Iwanttomakefriendswithhimallthetime.Iwilllovehimforever.

英语作文备考资料及辅导课程

英语作文免费资料+培训课程