mylifeintenyears英语作文,22世纪的生活英语作文80词带翻译

mylifeintenyears英语作文,22世纪的生活英语作文80词带翻译

mylifeintenyears英语作文?

in 10 years, i think i'll be a scientist. i'll live in beijing, because i think beijing is a beautiful and very big city. i think i'll live in an apartment with my best friends, because i don't like living alone. i will play basketball every day. because i will be a basketball player. i love playing basketball. i'll probably play the piano in my free time. i think i'll go to shanghai on vacation, and i also want to visit american.

in ten years, i will be an artist. because i love art very much. i will live in hong kong. i think it is really a beautiful city. and i think i'll have a red car. it will be very cool. i will drive it every day. as an artist, i will meet lots of interesting people. i will have many good friends. i'll play tennis every week with my good friends. i'll eat healthy food every day! during the week i will look smart, and probably will wear a suit. on the weekend, i'll have fun!

22世纪的生活英语作文80词?

没有22世纪的生活英语作文80词,唯有After the 22nd century, robots are indispensable in our homes. We can do housework, make up lessons as teachers, and do shopping. We can only know the worlds affairs at home

Life in the 22st century will be different from life in the 22thcentury, because changes will take place in the new century, but what will the changes be?

People will work fewer hours than they did in the 22th century, and they will have more free time for sports, watching TV and traveling. Many more people will go to other countries for holidays.

Work in the future will be different, too. Dangerous and hard work will be done by robots. Because of this, many people will not have enough work to do. This will be a problem.

生活日记用英文怎么说?

日记的英语:diary ['daɪərɪ]

扩展资料

词性:

n. 日志,日记;日记簿。

短语:

Exchange diary 交换日记

Future Diary 未来日记

Dear Diary 亲爱的日记

My Diary 我的日记

site diary 地盘工程日志

diary microbiology 乳品微生物学

有关我以后的生活英语作文120词?