我的四个爱好英语作文高中,我的兴趣爱好英文作文100字

我的四个爱好英语作文高中,我的兴趣爱好英文作文100字

我的四个爱好英语作文高中?

I am a 15-year-old student in junior Grade 3. Though I am occupied with my study, I would like to spend time on my hobbies, such as playing the piano, surfing the Internet.

One of my favourite hobby is reading. Reading has been in my life for many years, since I began to learn characters. It can not only kill the time, but also, more important, help improve my comprehension ability. When reading, I can learn a lot. Reading Shakespears works, I know how Hamlet looks like. Reading Socrates, I can see how great ancient Greek philosophers are. Reading Lu Xu, I come back to the old time of China.

我的兴趣爱好英文作文?

Everyone has his or her own hobby.Today I am going to talk about my hobby.My hobby is swimming.I like it very much,although I don't swim very well.And I go to swim with my friends every summer.My swimming coat is blue,because blue is my favourite color.I enjoy swimming in the sun,it's really cool.  I hope I can learn to swim well this summer.  翻译我的爱好每个人都拥有他或她自己的爱好。今天我要讨论一下我的爱好。我的爱好是游泳。我很喜欢它,虽然我游泳不太好。我去游泳与我的朋友每一年夏天游泳。我的大衣是蓝色,因为蓝色是我最喜欢的颜色。我享受游泳在阳光下,它真的很酷。我期望我能学好游泳这个夏天。

我的梦想和兴趣爱好英语作文?

I hope I can become a doctor in the future.I was born in a doctor's family.My parents are both doctors.They are always busy working for patients' health and have no time to look after me.They saved many people's lives during their work.The doctor is called "Angles in White".

Because doctor may let these experience personally the human which the indisposition suffers to get rid of the pain. May let the human change the health. At the same time, I believed that, will help others, own also to be able to obtain joyfully. Therefore,i wish to be a doctor like my parents.I hoped future I might be a doctor