介绍中国知名大学的英语作文,介绍高职学校的英语作文80词

介绍中国知名大学的英语作文,介绍高职学校的英语作文80词
本文主要针对介绍中国知名大学的英语作文,介绍高职学校的英语作文80词和介绍学校英语作文等几个问题进行详细讲解,大家可以通过阅读这篇文章对介绍中国知名大学的英语作文有一个初步认识,对于今年数据还未公布且时效性较强或政策频繁变动的内容,也可以通过阅览本文做一个参考了解,希望本篇文章能对你有所帮助。

讲解中国知名大学的英语作文?

At the beginning of the National University of China, in 1917, it was renamed a Chinese university. It is Sun Yat-sen and other people to create a democratic revolutionary talent. The school was officially opened on April 13, 1913, stopped in 1949, lasted for 36 years.

讲解高职学校的英语作文?

I graduated from my art school.Our study's book always is professional books.Our professional crouse and the culture class is a half.Our school's professional teacher almost person master of the art.And they like art very much,perhaps also have some person just want to survive.Our school have three to four divide school.Our school's culture class was not very tide.Also have some students don't very like art.

讲解自己的学校50词英文作文带翻译?

Hello, My name is XX. My school is a very beautiful school with a long history.

Entering the school gate, the road is lined with very old trees. There are rows of flowers under the tree.

There is also a bower in the back playground. The summerhouse was built on a small hillside. It was an artificial hillside. During the break, we saw someone sitting and chatting there.

It's our school. I love it very much.

你好,我是xx,我的学校是一座很漂亮还历史悠久的学校。

走进校门,可以那道路两旁种着很古老的大树。树下有一排排鲜花。

在后面的操场上还有一座凉亭。凉亭建立在一个小山坡上。那是一个人工山坡。课间时,我们看到有人在那里坐着聊天。

就是我们的学校。我很爱它。

讲解自己的班级或考生英语作文?

there are fift-tw students in class. we have different lies and dislies, but we all have a great gal. we stud tgether. we pla tgether. we tal t each ther. we help each ther. we are friendl t each ther. ur class is lie a big fail. we are ver happ.

we have an teachers. the are ver ind. the are alwas nice t us.

the ae us stud ver ver hard. all teachers alwas encurage us t learn all subects well.

以上就是本文介绍中国知名大学的英语作文,介绍高职学校的英语作文80词的全部内容,关注博宇考试网了解更多关于文介绍中国知名大学的英语作文,介绍高职学校的英语作文80词和英语作文的相关信息。