英语自我介绍,自我介绍用英语表达作文

英语自我介绍,自我介绍用英语表达作文

英语自我讲解?

Good morning!

My dear teachers,my dear professors.i am very glad to be here for your interview.my name is song yonghao,i am 22 years old .i come from luoyang,a very beautiful aicent city.my undergratuade period will be accomplished in changan university in july ,XX;and now,i am trying my best for obtaining a key to tongji university.  Generally speaking ,i am a hard working student especially do the thing i am interested in. i will try my best to finish it no matter how difficult it is. when i was sophomore, i found web design very interesting, so i learned it very hard . to weaver a homepage for myself, i stayed with my pesonel computer for half a month.,and i am the first one in my class who own his homepage. forthermore,i am a person with great perserverence. during the days preparing for the first examination,i insist on running every day, no matter what the weather was like.and just owning to this,i could concentrate on my study and succeeded in the end.  Well ,in my spare time ,i like basketball, tennis and chinese chess. also english is my favorate.i often go to english corner to practise my oral english on every thursday,and write compositions to improve my witten ability .but i know my english is not good enough ,i will continue studying.  Ok, that is all,thank you for your attention

自我讲解用英语表达?

I am a person who has a persistent pursuit of ideals. I firmly believe that gold will always shine. After graduating from University, I have greatly improved my copywriting planning, fluent writing, and familiar with media work, advertising production and design. He is warm, lively and generous. He is eager to learn and make progress, honest, professional, strong sense of responsibility, strong team spirit, serious, positive, rigorous and responsible for his work.

我是一个对理想有着执着追求的人,坚信是金子总会发光。大学毕业后的工作,让我在文案策划方面有了很大的提升,写作上的文章造诣流畅,熟悉传媒工作、广告学制作与设计等工作方面。为人热情,活泼,大方, 自己好学上进,诚信、敬业、责任心强,有强烈的团体精神,对工作仔细积极,严谨负责。