马斯克的创业故事英文介绍,埃隆马斯克英文介绍演讲稿

马斯克的创业故事英文介绍,埃隆马斯克英文介绍演讲稿

马斯克的创业故事英文讲解?

Musk is a great manufacturer who has always been devoted to the development of cutting edge science. When he was young he made up his mind to set up a company specializing in AI. His efforts were paid off and the company dominated the field for a long time. After that he put himself into the exploration in space.

埃隆马斯克英文讲解?

埃隆·马斯克(英文名Elon Musk)出生于南非,18岁时移民美国。他集工程师,企业家和慈善家各自不同的身份于一身,还是贝宝,空间探索技术公司还有特斯拉汽车三家公司的创始人。

ElonMusk所说的是什么意思?

Elon Musk词典伊隆·马斯克互联网马斯克; 埃隆·马斯克; 穆斯克 双语例句 Elon Musk is the chief executive officer of SpaceX. 艾龙·马斯科(Elon Musk)是SpaceX公司的首席执行官。

anamazingthing作文80字?

An amazing thing for me is I sold all Tesla stock before it sunk sharply, because Elon musk sold 4 billion worth of Tesla on TUE and WED. U.S. stocks notched its worst performance last week too, Nasdaq is off 23% below year high, it enters bear territory.

an amazing thing

I am a student.Today is my birthday.An amazing thing happened to me!

It was 9 a.m.I invited friends to my home.They rang the doorbell and I ran to open the door quickly.I opened the door but I couldn't see anybody.I was in surprise.Suddenly,a god appeared in front of me.I was very frightened.To my surprise,he said‘Don't be afraid of me.Today is your birthday.I will satisfy one of your desires.’ I became very happy,but the trouble happened again.I was not sure what I desire to take.

When I hesitated,an old beggar went past my house.She looked very hungry.Suddenly,one idea appeared in my mind.

I rushed towards the god and said loudly‘Please give me some food and money.’He satisfied my desire.Then he disappeared.After a moment,a lot of food and money appeared.They were given to the beggar.The beggar was grateful to me.That time,I was the happiest in my life,because I helped the beggar.

After a moment,my friends came to my home.I said to them what happened just now.They admired me.

Is it an amazing thing?I am really very happy.How about you?