求一篇关于志愿者的英语作文在线等,用英语讲述自己在幼儿做志愿者的经历

求一篇关于志愿者的英语作文在线等,用英语讲述自己在幼儿做志愿者的经历

求一篇有关志愿者的英语作文,在线等?

The volunteering spirit has spread among the Chinese people in recent years, especially among young people. Volunteering is of tremendous benefits to both those in need and society. Take the Wenchuan Earthquake as an example. Hundreds of thousands of volunteers play an active role in Wenchuan quake-hit areas. And they contribute daily necessaries, offer medical help and psychological help to the disaster-relief work. Besides, volunteering would be beneficial to the volunteers themselves. Getting involved in volunteering, volunteers will be exposed to a new environment, and they can learn how to work well in a team, how to improve their interpersonal skills and organizational skills, all of which are critical for their professional growth. As a college student, I sincerely hope that everyone would join the volunteering work. It is not only good to our society, but also a chance for us to grow and to learn.

用英语讲述自己在幼儿做志愿者

到幼儿园当一名志愿 之中学生英语作文 I have just finished reading your newspaper,especially the "Wanted"column. Perhaps I am a qualified person for your "Wanted". ...

申请为志愿者的英语作文?

I want to be a volunteer初中  我想成为一名志愿者  I want to be a volunteer, because I think it's very happy to help others.  I ll volunteer for children. I ll going to teach children who have trouble in reading.  And I want to be a teacher and I love children and reading, so it is important for me. And I believe everyone can happy.  I will work hard for my dream. And being a volunteer is great.

申请为志愿者的英语作文?

Part 1