两百字介绍护理专业的英语作文,用英语介绍护理专业

两百字介绍护理专业的英语作文,用英语介绍护理专业
本文主要针对两百字介绍护理专业的英语作文,用英语介绍护理专业和200年后的世界英语作文等几个问题进行详细讲解,大家可以通过阅读这篇文章对两百字介绍护理专业的英语作文有一个初步认识,对于今年数据还未公布且时效性较强或政策频繁变动的内容,也可以通过阅览本文做一个参考了解,希望本篇文章能对你有所帮助。

两百字讲解护理专业的英语作文

There are various kinds of jobs in the world,such as writing,nursing,teaching and

engineering.But

different people choose different jobs as their ideal

careers.This

is because everyone has his own

interest.As

for me,I have made up my mind to be a

solicitor.There

are two main reasons for my choosing this.First,I want to help the innocent people out of

guilty.Since

I have seen many innocent people being scapegoats of the true criminals in the films ,I decide to avoid this cases in the reality.Second,this is a well-paid and promising job.

My major is nursing. I think in the future, I will find a professional nursing profession. Although my study is not very good, I will work hard and work hard for my dream.

I want to be a nurse. This is my childhood dream. If I really become a nurse, I will take good care of every patient and do not discriminate against them.

I am confident that in the future, I will not give up halfway.

中文翻译:

我的专业是护理我想在以后,我会找到一个专业的护理职业虽然我的学习没有亮眼表现,但是,我会努力工作,为我的梦想努力我想成为一名护士,这是我小时候的梦想假设我真的成为一名护士,我会照顾好每一个患者,不歧视他们我很有信心未来,我不会半途而废。

讲解护理专业的英语作文的例子请看下方具体内容:

Hi, if you ask me why I chose English as my major, my answer is that I like English. English is the second most beautiful language in the world. I like reading, listening and telling stories in English in my spare time.

I like watching Hollywood blockbusters and American TV series. I also like listening to English songs. I have learned a lot from it.

And I am improving every day. Its great I chose English as my major because it has a good career prospect. Now more and more foreigners want to do business in China.