初中书信英语作文题目,初中关于积累的英语作文八十字以内怎么写

初中书信英语作文题目,初中关于积累的英语作文八十字以内怎么写
本文主要针对初中书信英语作文题目,初中关于积累的英语作文八十字以内怎么写和初中作文题英语等几个问题进行详细讲解,大家可以通过阅读这篇文章对初中书信英语作文题目有一个初步认识,对于今年数据还未公布且时效性较强或政策频繁变动的内容,也可以通过阅览本文做一个参考了解,希望本篇文章能对你有所帮助。

初中书信英语作文试题?

Dear friend,

亲爱的朋友,

Hello, Im your new friend. My name is [ename]Bob[/ename]. Im fifteen. Im American. I live in New York.

你好,我是你的新朋友。我的名字叫鲍勃,我十五岁是美国人,我住在纽约。

I am a middle school student. Im good at maths. It is very interesting. My favourite sport is basketball. And I am not only a basketball fan but also a good player. I like music. My friend and I often sing pop songs together.

我是一个初中生,我擅长数学,它很有趣。我最喜欢的运动是篮球,我不只是一个篮球迷,也是一个很好的选手。我喜欢音乐,我常常跟我的朋友一起唱流行歌曲。

After school, I am interested in getting on-line. I have known a lot about China from the Internet. Now I am learning Chinese. I hope I will visit your country one day.

放学后面,我喜欢网络,通过互联网,我了解了不少有关中国的事情,目前我在学汉语,我期望有一天能去你的国家游览。

Please write to me and tell me something about your life. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

请给我回信说说你的生活吧,我期待着你的来信。

Yours,

你的,

Bob

鲍勃

初中有关累积的英语作文八十字以内?

Its said that many a little make a mickle. So we not only should study hard in class, but also should pay attention to accumulation. Only in this way can we get good grades.

有关社会实践的英语作文120字初中?

students need to take part in the social practice before they graduate, many universities encourage students to do it, they have some policies to support students to carry on social practice. It is obvious that social practice is very important for college students, students can gain a lot from it.

First, students can contact to the real world, they can learn to deal with the things which they will meet in the future. Students always keep their study in the campus, what they have learned is from the book, but they don’t have the chance to practice it, social practice provides them the chance. Students can make their knowledge useful.