介绍家庭成员的英语作文,用英文介绍家人年龄的句子

介绍家庭成员的英语作文,用英文介绍家人年龄的句子
本文主要针对介绍家庭成员的英语作文,用英文介绍家人年龄的句子和小学英语作文介绍家人等几个问题进行详细讲解,大家可以通过阅读这篇文章对介绍家庭成员的英语作文有一个初步认识,对于今年数据还未公布且时效性较强或政策频繁变动的内容,也可以通过阅览本文做一个参考了解,希望本篇文章能对你有所帮助。

讲解家庭成员的英语作文?

讲解家庭成员的英语作文

My name is Li Hua. I am from a worker's family. There are six people in my family. They are my grandfather, my grandmother, my father, my mother, my sister and I.

Every member in my family works for his or her own trade(1). My grandfather and grandmother are peasants. They do farm work every day in my hometown. My father is a senior engineer. He is now working in Africa, helping to build a power station. My mother is a teacher. She teaches English in a middle school. My sister, five years older than I, is a doctor in the People's Hospital of our county. She loves her work and does it well. I am a middle school student. And I am going to take this year's college entrance examination. I wish that I could be enrolled(2) by a famous university.

That is my family. All the members in my family live in harmony. We love each other devotedly.

译文:

我的名字叫李华。我来自一个工人家庭。我们家有六口人。他们是我的爷爷,奶奶,爸爸,妈妈,姐姐和我。

我的家庭中的每个成员都各专其事。我的爷爷和奶奶都是农民。他们在家乡每天做农活。我的父亲是一位高级工程师。他目前在非洲工作,帮建立一个发电站。我母亲是一位教师。她在一所中学教英语。我的姐姐比我大五岁是是我们县上的人民医院里的一名医生。她热爱她的工作,还做得很好。我是一个中学生。我要参与今年的高中毕业考试。我期望我可以考进一所著名的大学。

那就是我的家庭。我们家的全部成员都生活得很和谐。我们都一心一意的爱着彼此。

讲解一家人年龄 英语作文 小学生五句话?

There are 4 people in my family, my father、my mother、my sister and I. My father and mother , they are both 35 years old. My sister is 8 years old. And I am 6years old.

讲解自己 喜欢的家人 英语作文儿?

This is my family. There are four people in my family. My grandmother, my father, my mother and me.