2.My English name is….

我的英文名字叫做……。

3.I am… years old..

我几岁了。

4.I am a primary school student.

我是一名小学生。

5.I like doing sth..

我喜欢做什么。

6.I am a (tall short fat thin lovely naughty)boy/girl.

我是一个(高的 矮的 胖的 瘦的 可爱的 调皮的)女孩/男孩。

7.My favourite subject is (maths、Chinese or English…).

我最喜欢的课程是(数学、语文或是英语)。

8.I often help my mother do housework.

我经常帮妈妈做家务。

工作自我讲解英文?

Hell everyoneI would like to introduce

myself to youMy nameis,and it was my23th birthday yesterdayI graduated from university just now.My major is English.

I can speak English with fluency and accuracyYou know,English plays an important role in the world,so that the

children in kingdergaten should learn to speak Englishin advanceIn addition, swimmingand playing basketball is my

favorite sports.And I an also good at playing guitar and piano.I am an outing person.

I believe that I will get along well with

children,I will be patient with them.And try

my best to love them.I would be your best choice.THANK YOU.

I am a sincere man, have a stable personality and a high sense of responsibility; Initiative,independent, and have coordination skills and teamwork spirit;

prepared to work hard , have good communication skills and Work well with a multi-cultural and diverse work force

strong ability to learn, glad to accept other’s guidance and criticism. Studious nature and dedication are my greatest strengths. Have strong determination to succeed. All I want is to progress together with company during my burning youth.

英文自我讲解简短精辟句子?

Short and concise English self-introduction sentence:Hi, Im [Your Name] and Im excited to be here today.

不少人的英语作文的自我讲解平平无奇,没啥闪亮点,这里给你们整理了一部分英语作文自我讲解的句子。

can adapt to any situation.可以适应任何环境的人

I thrive in a fluctuating environment and I transform unexpected obstacles into stepping stones for achievements.

我可在变化不定的环境中茁壮成长,还把那些意外的障碍变为成功的基石。

consistently innovates to create value.有创新能力的人