以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语,六年级下册last weekend英语作文

以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语,六年级下册last weekend英语作文
本文主要针对以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语,六年级下册last weekend英语作文和lastweekend英语作文6等几个问题进行详细讲解,大家可以通过阅读这篇文章对以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语有一个初步认识,对于今年数据还未公布且时效性较强或政策频繁变动的内容,也可以通过阅览本文做一个参考了解,希望本篇文章能对你有所帮助。

以last weekend写一篇六年级英语作文,五句话就好,谢了啊?

1、I had a busy weekend. On the Saturday, I walked to Lily's home . I studied English with her. in the afternoon, I cooked noodles with my mother .

2、last weekend Yesrerday was a fine day.We had lunch in a resturant.I play with my sister.She was very happy.At about two o'cock,we saw a film.

3、Last week, on Saturday morning, I cleaned my room, it was very dirty, but now is very ... I watched a movie about aliens.

4、:Last weekend there were two days' holiday.I went to the park with my classmates on Saturday morning.

5、Last Weekend Everyone had some happy weekends.Last weekend,I had a happy time.

7、So I get very excited when I meet book sale. I did my homework last Sunday morning.

8、last weekend Yesrerday was a fine day.We had lunch in a resturant.I play with my sister.

六年级下册last weekend作文?

My last weekend

I was very busy last weekend,on saturday morning ,I visted my grandparents and helped them clean the room,in the afternoon,I went to the bookstore to buy some books;on sunday,I washed many clothes in the morning,and watched TV in the afternoon,in the evening,I went to bed early.that was my busy weekend,now I hope the next weekend.

以上就是本文以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语,六年级下册last weekend英语作文的全部内容,关注博宇考试网了解更多关于文以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语,六年级下册last weekend英语作文和英语作文的相关信息。

本文链接:https://bbs.china-share.com/news/182189.html

发布于:博宇考试网(https://bbs.china-share.com)>>> 英语作文栏目

投稿人:网友投稿

说明:因政策和内容的变化,上文内容可供参考,最终以官方公告内容为准!

声明:该文观点仅代表作者本人,博宇考试网系信息发布平台,仅提供信息存储空间服务。对内容有建议或侵权投诉请联系邮箱:ffsad111@foxmail.com

TAG标签:

">lastweekend英语作文6       ">以lastweekend写一篇六年级英语       ">六年级下册lastweekend作文       ">六年级下册last weekend英语作文   

英语作文热门资讯推荐

• 英语作文写给28岁的自己的一封信英文作文