我的专业是会计英语作文,会计英语是什么专业类别

我的专业是会计英语作文,会计英语是什么专业类别

我的专业是会计英语作文?

My major is accounting, bachelors degree. I have passed CET-4 successfully in four years. I have obtained the qualification certificate of accounting computerization and accounting profession. I have worked hard in every subject of finance.

I am proficient in using computers. I have been working in XX company for the past two years. I have been engaged in cashier, settlement accounting and other work. I have worked in financial management process and tax declaration.

With rich experience, proficient in various financial software, enthusiastic about work, has been insisting on professional knowledge learning, and intends to pass the Intermediate Examination of Accounting once in this year.

To broaden my knowledge, I have also participated in the study of computerized accounting, mastered the basic application of accounting software and excel and other applications.

In order to integrate my professional knowledge with practice, I have also self-taught relevant case teaching materials, such as strategic management, company management, financial management, capital operation and so on, and applied them to my practical work.

If I have the chance to be employed, I will certainly be able to exercise and realize my value in my work, strive to be an elite and qualified employee.

At the same time, I also realize that the relationship between people and work is based on self-recognition. I think I have the ability and confidence to do this accounting work well.

Im good at mathematics so I choose to take accounting as my main subject when I apply for the college, and I would like to find a job in the banking industry when I graduate.

我的专业是会计,这个英文作文可以这么写:先向评委们问好,再向他们讲解自己毕业的院校和专业,最后讲解会计专业可以在工作中给自己什么帮。

Good morning everyone, my name isXXX, I come from XXX city,XXX Province, now I am a students in XXX class of XXXX of XXXX University. Now I am very pleased to have the opportunity of this speech.