英语口语考试自我介绍

英语口语考试自我介绍

英语口语考试自我讲解?

Good afternoon,professors and teachers, I am so excited to be here for this interview. First of all, let me introduce myself .My name is xxxxxx , 24 years old, you can also call me xxxx, I has such an English name because the pronunciation of it is like my Chinese name. I come from xxxxx. And my undergraduate period will be accomplished in Hunan University in July. Last year, I prepared for the postgraduate examination. Now all my hard work has got a result since I have a chance to be interviewed by you. I really want to have my postgraduate study in Xinjiang University. Well, I am a hard working student especially when I do the thing I am interested in. I will try my best to finish my work no matter how difficult it is. And I am a person with great perseverence. Owning to this, I could forcus on my study and succeed in the end. In my opinion, success requires that we accept a certain amount of risk. We need to seek out tough and talented competition. This will test our courage, improve our strength and reveal our weaknesses.

需按照个人情况稍微改改。

英语口语考试,自我讲解?

第一,你需讲解自己的姓名和来自哪里。马上,你可以简单讲解一下自己的背景和教育经历,比如你的专业和毕业院校。最后,你可以谈一下自己的兴趣爱好和个人特点,这可以让考官更好地了解你的个性和能力。总结:1.讲解姓名和来自哪里;2.简单讲解背景和教育经历;3.谈一下兴趣爱好和个人特点。

1分钟辩论英语简短自我讲解?

您好,下面这些内容就是一份1分钟辩论英语简短自我讲解的模板:

Hello, my name is [你的名字], and Im [你的年龄] years old. Im here today to argue for [你的立场]. I believe that [你的观点] is the right way to [你要处理的问题]. In my free time, I enjoy [你的爱好], and Im currently working on [你的项目或研究]. Thank you for allowing me to share my views with you today.

期望这个模板对你有一定的帮助。记得在辩论时要保持自信、表达清晰,还有条理地陈述自己的观点。

Hi everyone,my name is **.I come from China.I am 18 years old Its my great honor to be here.

英语口语大赛自我讲解一分钟?

1.I'm very glad to join in the interviw.First,let me introduce myself to you.My name is Lin YA Qian,I'm 20 years old,I come from Zhe Jiang,and I'm an outgoing girl,I like philosophy and sport.