动物救助志愿者自荐信怎么写,想成为动物救护的志愿者英语写信作文

动物救助志愿者自荐信怎么写,想成为动物救护的志愿者英语写信作文

动物救助志愿者自荐信怎么写?

你好,我想加入动物救助志愿者,我想救那些平V级别的动物的动物,不想让国家没有生命了。我想照顾他们,保护他们

想成为动物救护的志愿者英语写信?

dear sir/madam

my name is li ming. i’m a middle school student. i want to help out as a volunteer in your center. i love animals and i’d like to help them. i have some medical knowledge.

i believe i can be a good helper. i live near your center and it takes about ten minutes to get there by subway. what’s more, i’m free on weekends and i can take part in the activities. if i get the chance, i won’t let you down.

looking forward to your reply.

yours sincerely,

li ming

中文翻译:亲爱的先生 / 女士,我叫李明。我是个中学生。我想在你们中心做志愿者。我喜欢动物,我想帮它们。我有一部分医学知识。 我相信我能成为一个好帮手。 我住在你们中心附近,坐地铁大约要10分钟。

而且我星期六和星期天有空,我可以参与活动。 假设有机会,我不会让你失望的。 期待你的回复。 你真诚的李明。

扩展资料

自荐信写作方式技巧

1、表现自我的个性及特质-建议使用积极正面的陈述方法。

2、文章不可大篇幅且寡淡-控制在总共四段、每段五行以内。

3、自己的工作能力可以胜任这份工作

这里要重点写,将自己的`能力及特点反映出来。但不要太过吹嘘,这样到时一样会被否认掉。

初三英语自荐信的句型?

下面这些内容就是一部分用于写初三英语自荐信的句型:

自我讲解

Hello, my name is [你的名字] and I am in the third year of junior high school.

I am writing to introduce myself as a candidate for [职位/学校/奖学金等].

I have always been interested in [你感兴趣的事物], and I believe that I have the skills and experience to excel in this position.

表达优势和能力

I am a hardworking and diligent student with a passion for learning.

I have a strong academic record and have consistently achieved good grades in all subjects.

I am fluent in both English and Chinese, and I have excellent communication and interpersonal skills.

I am an active participant in extracurricular activities, such as [你参与的俱乐部、社团或志愿者活动等]。

I am a problem-solver and creative thinker who is able to work well under pressure and handle multiple tasks simultaneously.

I have a positive attitude and am always willing to learn new things and take on new challenges.

表达希望和目标

I am excited about the opportunity to [你申请的职位、学校或奖学金等],and I believe that I can make a valuable contribution to [工作、学术、社区等领域]。