英语口语考试常用问句的完美回答

英语口语考试常用问句的完美回答

英语口语考试经常会用到问句的完美回答?

1. I like my school very much. I enjoy learning different things there.

2. I will give her a big hug tell her and tell her how she is the best mother in the world. I believe love is a priceless gift.

3. I will give him a big hug and tell him he is always my handsome father, my role model. I believe love is a priceless gift.

4. I will immediately run to an open area. Because it is the safest place.

5. I should make sure all equipments are put back, and all gas or electricity are turned off.

6. My father is my role model, he is the most handsome person in the world to me. My mother is a caring person who is very benevolent and kind.

7. I am an outgoing student who enjoy sport and participate in various activities such as singing and clubbing.

8. I enjoy traveling. I believe I can learn many new things and meet new friends during my trip. It is also a chance to relax.

9.I love running. It is very competitive and I have strong, fast legs.

10.I think my head teacher is a very kind, caring person is also very encouraging and motivates us all.

11. I improve my english by reading different books, listening to the radio and watch english movies.

12. my family consist of me, my mum and my dad. We are a loving family and cares for each other very much.

13. The Sichuan earthquake was terrible. Many lives were lost and i was saddened by it. I hope this will never happen again.

14.my family consist of me, my mum and my dad. We are a loving family and cares for each other very much.

15. I would like to go to USA for holiday. It is a very nice country and I love to take a picture with Mickey mouse at disney world.

英语问句的提问词有什么?像What?

这些词都是用在句首的疑问词。

When表示具体是什么时候,提问时间。如:When do you sleep? 你具体是什么时候睡觉?What表示什么,提问物体的性质。如:What is this?这是什么?Who表示谁,提问人。

如:Who is the man?那个男人是谁?Where表示哪里,提问场所,地址位置。如:Where is my book?我的书在什么地方儿?期望对你有用哦~

英语四大问句有什么?

大多数情况下疑问句。

3. 选择疑问句。

4. 反意疑问句。